At any point you need to remove a user from your school you can do this very easily in the 'Settings' menu.


Instructions to remove users


Step 1: Access the 'Settings' and then 'People' tab

  • This will bring up a list of all users within the school


Step 2: Find the user to remove

  • Search the list using the 'Search bar' or scroll to their name


Step 3: Remove user

  • Press the red 'X' next to them
  • This will permanently remove them from the account until re-invited


You can always reinvade users that have been removed from the school